This is a space filler.
Tags:
create new tag
view all tags

Set Permissions for DisseminationOfficersCaDepTraining

All Users and Groups

Editors

Viewers

       

kefriLogos.png

KENYA FORESTRY RESEARCH INSTITUTE

Back to Office Report: KEFRI Dissemination Officers Training Workshop on Collection, Documentation and Sharing of Good Practices

Date(dd/mm/yy) To: (supervisor) From:
  Dr. Ebby Chagala-Odera Josephine Wanjiku
Assignment
Training of Dissemination Officers on Collection, Documentation and Sharing of Good Practices
Dates
10th to 14th July 2017
Specific Activities undertaken
  • Presentations of KM System
  • Actual collection of good practices in the field by the paraticipants
  • Discussions
  • Using the KM system to contribute good practices
Activity Location
KEFRI DERP-Kitui
Purpose of Activity
Training of Dissemination Officers on Collection, Documentation and Sharing of Good Practices
Key participants
DSC04286.jpgParticipants
  1. Reuben Shanda 0721320962 ruben.shanda@gmail.com
  2. Samson Mogire 0720905003 samsonmogire@yahoo.com
  3. Kevin Muema 0723387244 kevojose@yahoo.com
  4. Nixon Kilimo Kimutai 0712978895 nkilimo@gmail.com
  5. Florence Mwanziu 0723655506 wangumwee12@gmail.com
  6. Samuel Wakori Kubai 0722285923 samuel.wakori.k@gmail.com
  7. Joyce Okumu 0722367239 joyce.okumu@gmail.com
  8. Abdalla Kisiwa 0727748914 abdulkyz@yahoo.com
  9. Charles Ndege On’gweya 0720232333 cndege36@gmail.com
  10. Omondi Oketch Michael 0713432453 omondokech@gmail.com
  11. Damaris Mwende Munyao 0721817765 damako06@yahoo.com
  12. Samuel Auka 0722629593 aukasamuel@gmail.com
  13. Sylvia Mwalewa 0776503199 uchisylvia@gmail.com

Facilitators

  1. Dr. Ebby Chagala- Odera 0722671027 echagala@kefri.org
  2. Dr. James Ndufa 0722983238 jkndufa@yahoo.com
  3. Honjo Yuki 0701340054 honjoyuki21@gmail.com
  4. Dr. Michael Mukolwe 0733850391 michaelmukolwe@yahoo.com
  5. Paul Tuwei 0722740830 ptuwei@yahoo.com
  6. Josephine Wanjiku 0722418930 jwanjikuus@yahoo.com
  7. Mariam Karanja 0727875766 karanjamariam@gmail.com
  8. Joan Kariuki 0721945448 joannemugure@gmail.com
  9. Victor Kamau 0721431810 vkamau@kefri.org
  10. Esther Manyeki 0720920967 emanyeki@kefri.org
Summary of key observations
 
Activity results/output/ Achievements
  • All the 13 participants were trained and issued with certificates
  • Three good practices were collected and documented
Follow-up Activities Needed
  • Actual collection of good practices in the field by the participants
Major challenges/ Opportunities
  • Internet access as the systems require interent to upload the collected practices to the database and finaly to the KM for sharing.
Supervisor's Comments
 
Topic attachments
I Attachment History Action Size Date Who Comment
JPEGjpg DSC04286.jpg r1 manage 41.7 K 23 Feb 2018 - 08:39 TWikiAdminUser Participants
PNGpng kefriLogos.png r1 manage 13.0 K 27 Oct 2016 - 11:13 VictorKamau  
Topic revision: r1 - 23 Feb 2018 - TWikiAdminUser
 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by Perl This site is belongs to and is hosted by Kenya Forestry Research Institute (KEFRI)Copyright © 2015-2018 by the contributing authors.
All material on KEFRI Knowledge Management System is the property of Kenya Forestry Research Institute.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding this topic or the KMS System? Send feedback
#